Jr. High

terranova-jrhighbanner.jpg

Welcome to TerraNova JHM
Sundays @ 9:30 & 11am|  Midweek LIFEgroups*

TerraNova JHM serves as an exciting and engaging connecting point for our Junior High youth. It's led by Doah Lynd, James Porter, and a passionate staff of volunteers, and has some incredible things planned for the year! (check out the list below!)

We meet every Sunday morning at 9:30 and 11 am at 7 Whatney, in Irvine.

We also have small groups (LIFEgroups) that meet throughout the year for our teens to experience a closer relationship with God while they grow together as a group.

Weekends: Sundays, 9:30 & 11am @ 7 Whatney, Irvine

LIFEgroups: Every Wednesday Night From 7pm-8:30pm! Contact Doah or James for more info! First night is October 11th!

We're always looking for some enthusiastic leaders who have a heart to serve with our Jr. High group. If you are interested, please fill out the Leader Application here and turn it in to Doah.

jr. high events

>> Download a permission slip here so you'll be ready to go! <<

2018 Winter Camp

Deposits are being taken now for Winter Camp at Forest Home from January 5 - 7, 2018.  The cost is $225. Save your spot now with a $50 deposit. Spots are limited so get your deposit in now! Contact Doah for more info or to sign up!

Upcoming 2017 Events:

Game Night
   Friday, Oct 13

Video Game Night
   Saturday, Nov 18

Annual Rowdy Gift Exchange
   Sunday, Dec 17

2018 Winter Camp
   Jan 5 - 7, 2018


jr. high leaders

Doah Lynd, Jr. High Pastor
doah.l@ourterranova.com

James Porter, Jr. High Associate
james.p@ourterranova.com

Mike Alpert, Jr High Leader
mike.a@ourterranova.com

Teri Dooley, Jr. High Leader
teri.d@ourterranova.com

Cassidy Feder, Jr. High Leader
cassidy.f@ourterranova.com

Nick Hartman, Jr. High Leader
nick.h@ourterranova.com

Claudia Weaver, Jr High Leader
claudia.w@ourterranova.com

*during the school year.


Where To Next?

SUPERNOVA KIDS

SUPERNOVA KIDS

5th + 6th GRADE

5th + 6th GRADE

HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL